Commissioners Meetings

Due to the Ohio Stay-At-Home order and the need for social distancing, Commissioners are holding virtual public meetings and are urging the public to watch online via one of the many ways listed below.

Guidelines for those who wish to have comments addressed during a Commissioners meeting:

  • Submit comments via the Electronic Public Hearing input form an hour before the meeting begins
  • Join the Commission Meeting via the Virtual Commissioner Meeting link
    Password: 687150

    Or iPhone one-tap :
        US: +16465588656,,87003656596#,,,,0#,,687150# or +13017158592,,87003656596#,,,,0#,,687150#
    Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 669 900 9128 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799
        Webinar ID: 870 0365 6596
        Password: 687150

Ways to watch online:

Thank you for your cooperation and for participating in your government.

Summer Schedule

The following is the meeting schedule of the Hamilton County Commissioners for the 2021 Summer Session.  All meetings will convene at 1:00 p.m., and will be conducted virtually until further notice.

  • Tuesday, June 1 and Thursday, June 3
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 17 at 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29 and Thursday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 13 and Thursday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 27 and Thursday, July 29
  • Tuesday, August 10 and Thursday, August 12
  • Tuesday, August 24 and Thursday, August 26
  • Tuesday, September 7 and Thursday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 14 - Usual Weekly Schedule Resumes