Contact Us

County Administration Building

138 East Court Street, Room 801  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-4550

Fax: (513) 946-4511

IVR: (513) 946-3780

Hours of Operation: 7:30am-4pm Mon-Fri

Buildings + Inspections Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Noyes, James Interim Director (513) 946-4440 James.Noyes@hamilton-co.org
Crase, Bruce Chief Building Official (513) 946-4516 Bruce.Crase@hamilton-co.org
Dietz, Charles Master Plans Examiner (513) 946-4515 Charles.Dietz@hamilton-co.org
Eifert, Bob Residential Plans Examiner (513) 946-4530 Bob.Eifert@hamilton-co.org
Faulkner, Rick Building Inspector (513) 946-4537 Rick.Faulkner@hamilton-co.org
Greber, Carl Master Plans Examiner (513) 946-4521 Carl.Greber@hamilton-co.org
Hammoor, Roger Building Inspector (513) 946-4540 Roger.Hammoor@hamilton-co.org
Hern, Bill Building Inspector (513) 946-4467 Bill.Hern@hamilton-co.org
Inman, Mike Inspections Supervisor (513) 946-4542 Michael.Inman@hamilton-co.org
Johnson, Lynn Building Inspector (513) 946-4534 Lynn.Johnson@hamilton-co.org
Lattarulo, Billy Building Inspector (513) 946-4532 William.Lattarulo@hamilton-co.org
McElroy, Brian Building Inspector (513) 946-4533 Brian.McElroy@hamilton-co.org
Mills, Darren Inspections Supervisor (513) 946-4514 Darren.Mills@hamilton-co.org
Penny, Dan Building Inspector (513) 946-4541 Dan.Penny@hamilton-co.org
Stehlin, Michael Senior Master Plans Examiner (513) 946-4519 Michael.Stehlin@hamilton-co.org

 

Customer & Internal Support Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Reatherford, Cindy Customer Support Supervisor (513) 946-4528 Cindy.Reatherford@hamilton-co.org
Gerde, Lisa Permit Specialist (513) 946-4550 Lisa.Gerde@hamilton-co.org
Gibson, Michelle Permit Specialist (513) 946-4550 Michelle.Gibson@hamilton-co.org